Some Time After 43

from by The Vanderbuilts

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



from What We Forget, released March 1, 2013
Music by: Sam Kogon
Arranged by: The Vanderbuilts
The Vanderbuilts are: Sam Kogon, Dave Riddell, Max Newland, Aya Yamamoto and Grennan Milliken

Finnegan Shanahan - Violin

Engineered, Mixed and Produced by: Jay Newland

Engineering Assistant: Ian Callanan
Recorded at Carriage House Studios
Special thanks to Johnny Montagnase of Carriage House Studios
Mastering: Ludwig Nylund

© The Vanderbuilts 2013



all rights reserved


The Vanderbuilts Syracuse, New York

The Vanderbuilts are Sam Kogon, Dave Riddell, Aya Yamamoto,Max Newland, and Grennan Milliken.
In the spring of 2011 the band released their debut EP entitled ‘Far From Here.’ The Vanderbuilts followed ‘Far From Here’ with their first LP, Miguel's Orchard.
The Vanderbuilts are pleased to announce the release of their sophomore LP, 'What We Forget', out 3/1/13.
... more

contact / help

Contact The Vanderbuilts

Streaming and
Download help